Oct 3
Suggestions
When you add a new entry…it takes you back to list of all your entries and then you have to go back to the new entry to verify it was saved correctly. Make the save keep you there and give you a confirmation that it completed successfully.
Pending
Thanks for these thoughtful suggestions! We will definitely look into incorporating this behavior in future SplashID releases to make saving entries smoother.